Staff

Teachers
Ms. Rebecca Reed – K – Room 4 – rreed@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Emily Franceschini – K/1 – Room 2 – efranceschini@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Sheri Haynes – K – Room 6 – shaynes@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Tamara Hollman – Grade 1 – Room 1 – thollman@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Meiling Hong – Grade 1/Prep – Room 1 – mhong@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Laura Duncan – Grade 1 – Room 5 – lduncan@prn.bc.ca
Mr. Chris Neufeldt – Grade 2 – Room 3 – cneufeldt@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Kari Barber – Grade 2 – Room 7 – kbarber@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Donna Hedges – Grade 2/3 – Room 10 – dhedges@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Kelly Snow – Grade 3 – Room 8 – ksnow@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Crystal Dutchak – Grade 3/4 – Room 19 – cdutchak@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Angela Gatt – Grade 4 – Room 20 – agatt@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Leanne Montgomery – Grade 4 – Room 14 – lmontgomery@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Kathy MacDonald – Grade 4/Prep – Room 14 – kmacdonald@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Deb Petuh – Grade 5 – Room 18 – dpetuh@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Kim Turner-London – Grade 5 – Room 15 – kturner@prn.bc.ca
Mr. Kevin Kurkiniemi – Grade 5/6 – Room 17 – kkurkiniemi@prn.bc.ca
Mr. Darren Platzer – Grade 6 – Room 16 – dplatzer@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Kara Fowkes – Learning Assistant – kfowkes@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Alison Newth – Librarian – anewth@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Brianne Logeman – Reading Recovery – blogeman@prn.bc.ca

Support Staff
Ms. Jennifer Clarke – Educational Assistant
Mrs. Heather Brekkaas – Educational Assistant/Lunch Period Monitor
Ms. Nikki Grant – Educational Assistant/Lunch Period Monitor
Mrs. Glenda Germain – Educational Assistant
Ms. Jessica McLeod – Educational Assistant
Mrs. Corinne Nichol – Educational Assistant
Mrs. Jackie Faminow – Educational Assistant
Mrs. Marlene Sagel – Educational Assistant
Mrs. Jo Salmond – Educational Assistant/Lunch Period Monitor
Mrs. Joanne Wurm – Educational Assistant/Crossing Guard
Mrs. Brenna Adamson – Educational Assistant/Breakfast Program
Mrs. Cheryl Ross – Educational Assistant/ELL
Ms. Brittany Schell – Canteen Coordinator/Educational Assistant
Ms. Raquel Conley – Aboriginal Student Support Worker
Ms. Christina Tanninen – Custodian
Ms. Rose MacGillivray – Custodian

Itinerants
Ms. Katy Clarke – Counsellor – kclarke@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Celese van Breda – Inclusion Support – cvanbreda@prn.bc.ca

Office Staff
Mrs. Susan McAleney – Secretary – smcaleney@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Jerelyn Orcutt – Principal – jorcutt@prn.bc.ca
Mr. Glen Longley – Vice Principal – glongley@prn.bc.ca